The Wall Companies

© 2019 by The Wall Companies

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

811 LaSalle Ave, #210

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Office: 612.767.4000

Fax: 612.767.4004

ABOUT

The Wall Companies is a collection of privately-held real estate-related development and management companies. The principals, have a combined 60+ years of real estate experience, mostly in the Twin Cities.

 

The Wall Companies has substantial expertise in designing, constructing, and financing successful real estate development projects. Over the years, the company has developed, owned and/or renovated over 1,200 apartment or condominium units, and over 2 million square feet of retail, office, and industrial property. The Wall Companies was involved in the development of Metro Office Park and Normandale Lakes Office Park in Bloomington. The Wall Companies has considerable experience building teams of diverse private and public partners to complete its development projects.

 

More recently Wall Companies completed residential real estate projects including Wilson Ridge Apartments, Western Row Condominiums and Crocus New Hill in St. Paul; Flour Sack Flats Condominiums, Stone Arch Apartments, and Stone Arch Apartments 2, in Minneapolis. Mill City Quarter, a 300-unit housing (workforce & senior) project in Minneapolis opened recently on the riverfront in Minneapolis. And Wilson Apartments II is under construction in St. Paul with completion scheduled in early 2018. Wall Companies are also developing Malcolm Yards, adjacent to the Minneapolis Campus of the University of Minnesota. This project currently contemplates 500,000+ SF of high tech office, laboratory, and manufacturing space, as well as mixed use residential, commercial, retail and entertainment, on the 20-acre campus, conveniently located at the new 29th Street Light Rail Station.

 

The Wall Family also owns the Highland Banks, a $500 million community bank headquartered in St. Paul, MN.

TEAM

FRED WALL

Proprietor

Fred@wallcompanies.com

612.767.4014

 

JOHN WALL

President

John@wallcompanies.com

612.767.4001

 

ELIZABETH LEE

Vice President - Acquisitions

Liz@wallcompanies.com

612.767.4006

 

PATRICIA WALL

Vice President - Marketing

Patriciaw@malcolmyardsmarket.com

612.767.4013

 

JEFF ELLERD

Director of Project Management

Jeff@wallcompanies.com

612.767.4005

 

MATT JOHNSON

Property Manager

Matt@wallcompanies.com

612.767.4010

 

ELLIE KYRIAKIDES-SMITH

Real Estate Accountant

Ellie@wallcompanies.com

612.767.4009